College of Entry No. Name e mail Date of Info Bio
RMC 6154 Page Abbott none A Dec 98 none
CMR 6063 D. Adam none none none
CMR 6097 Paul Addy pauladdy@tellambton.net A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 6022 Kurt Ahlblad kahlblad@eastlink.ca Apr 09 none
RR 6215 Brian Ailey aileybg@shaw.ca A H Aug 99 Bio
RMC 6155 Dave Allison davanet2@msn.com A H Apr 09 Bio
RR 6216 Willy Anderson tiger50@shaw.ca A H Aug 07 none
CMR 6116 Claude Archambault clocloarch@sympatico.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 6035 Tony Archbold agarch@dccnet.com A H W Oct 98 none
CMR 6098 Bob Armstrong bob@theArmstrongs.ca A H Jul 12 Bio
RMC 6157 Victor Ashdown ashdown@shaw.ca A H Sep 02 none
RMC 6158 Jim Astley none A H Jul 04 none
CMR 6026 Richard Aubin jaraubin@gmail.com Feb 09 none
CMR 6038 Claude Ayotte prudayo@gmail.com Feb 09 none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
CMR 6064 Jacques Bailliu jj.baisor@sympatico.ca A H Feb 09 none
CMR 6012 Roch Bacon roch.bacon@sympatico.ca Feb 09 none
RMC 6159 Steve Balke stephen.balke@gmail.com A H Aug 09 Bio
RMC 5790 Al Barden none A H Sep 07 Bio
CMR 5992 Jim Barrett Barrett-J@rmc.ca 
jimcor.barrett@sympatico.ca
A H W Oct 98 none
CMR 6108 Jean-Claude Beaudet beaudet.watson@sympatico.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 6100 G. Beaudoin none none none
CMR 6133 Jacques Beaumier beaumierjacques@hotmail.com A H Oct 07 none
CMR 6134 P Beaulence none none none
CMR 6328 Guy Beaumont beaumont_guy@hotmail.ca A H Jan 09 Bio
RR 6217 Bob Bell bob@rgbell.ca Jul 12 none
CMR 6080 Marcel Belleau belm0@netscape.net Mar 09 none
CMR 6124 Come Belisle none none none
CMR 6109 Jean-Guy Bernard none A H Feb 09 none
CMR 6023 Tom Bilinski none none none
CMR 6110 Gaston Blais none A H Feb 09 none
CMR 6039 Gilles Bleau none none none
RR 6219 Rob Boadway boadwayr@econ.queensu.ca A H W Feb 09 Bio
RR 6220 Fred Bobiasz bobiasz@ncf.ca A H Jan 07 none
CMR 6036 Jean Boisvert none A H Nov 96 none
CMR 6075 Robert Bombardier none A H none
CMR 5999 Georges Bordet georgesbordet@yahoo.com A H May 12 Bio
CMR 5990 Dave Borrowman dave-sue.borrowman@sympatico.ca A H Sep 09 Bio
CMR 5987 André Bousquet none none none
RR 6222 Ray Boyko ray.boyko@sympatico.ca A H W Jul 04 none
RR 6223 Jim Bradbury jamesebradbury@shaw.ca A H Oct 01 Bio
CMR 6003 G. Brais none none none
CMR 6130 Denis Breton d.breton@tridim.com A H May 14 none
RMC 5795 Bob Brown none A H W Oct 98 none
RR 6224 Rod Brown rbrown1125@rogers.com A H Oct 03 none
CMR 6090 George Bruce gbruce@ontario.anglican.ca A H W May 08 Bio
RMC 6161 Louis Bruneau none none none
CMR 6032 Charles Brunger none A H Nov 98 Bio
RMC 6162 Al Buchanan none Nov 11 none
RMC 6163 Ray Bunner none A H W Nov 96 none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RMC 6164 Brian Cameron bcameron@cogeco.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
RR 6228 LO Cardiff none none none
CMR 6093 Ken Carpenter kwcarpenter@shaw.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 5986 Neil Carscadden deceased May 26, 2014, complications due to rheumatoid arthritis 2014/08/14 Bio
RMC 6165 Jack Caverson ejcaverson@sympatico.ca A H Oct 98 none
RR 6230 Tupper Cawsey tupper.cawsey@rogers.com A H Jul 12 none
RR 6231 Ray Cej raycej@me.com A H Nov 11 Bio
CMR 6077 Edward David Chapman dgchapman@seasidehighspeed.com Jun 09 none
RR 6232 Rick Chapman none A H Aug 04 Bio
CMR 6034 Pierre Charlebois pierrecharlebois1@hotmail.com A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 6095 Pierre Chenail none none none
CMR 6082 Pete Child none A H Nov 98 none
RMC 6166 Dave Chodat dchodat@aol.com A H Jun 13 Bio
RR 6233 Gary Cooper lizgary@live.ca A H May 12 none
CMR 6051 Gilles Coté none none none
CMR 6085 Ron Couchman none A H Sept 99 none
CMR 6141 Hardy Craft none A H W Sep 96 none
RR 6234 Larry Cunningham none A H W Nov 98 none
CMR 6056 Terry Curtis none none none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
CMR 5977 M. Damboise none none none
CMR 6028 Pierre D'Amours none none none
CMR 5720 Norm Danylo danylo@sympatico.ca A H Aug 99 none
CMR 6065 Lew Darbey none none none
RMC 5802 Bob Davis heatherbob@rogers.com A H Nov 13 Bio
RR 6236 Ron Day rd.ronday@gmail.com A Aug 09 Bio
CMR 6145 HP Demers none none none
RMC 6169 John Dendy dendy@islandnet.com A H Mar 99 Bio
CMR 6010 Gerry Dennis gmdennis@sympatico.ca A H Jan 02 none
CMR 6017 Dave Dinsmore dgdled@yahoo.ca A H Sep 07 Bio
RR 6240 Craig Douglas none A Sep 07 Bio
CMR 6117 Jean Duberger jean.duberger@gmail.com Apr 09 none
RMC 6170 Paul Dumbrille paul.dumbrille@sympatico.ca A H W Jan 99 Bio
CMR 6104 Charley Durant charlesdurant@sympatico.ca A H Feb 09 none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RMC 6171 Brian Earl brian.earl@sympatico.ca A H Aug 12 none
RMC 5803 George Earle none A H May 97 none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RMC 6172 Jim Faulkner jfaulkner4@cogeco.ca A H Jun 06 Bio
CMR 5652 Marc Filion none none none
CMR 6066 J Findlay none none none
CMR 6131 Bob Fischer bjfisch1@me.com A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 6081 Roger Flaschner none none none
CMR 6078 André Forget none none none
CMR 6107 Y Fortin none none none
RR 6245 Bill Fox Foxeslbk@rogers.com Jul 09 Bio
CMR 6103 V. Francoeur none none none
RMC 6174 John Fraser fintech@rogers.com A H May 12 none
CMR 6059 Jacques Fyfe none A H W Dec 97 none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
CMR 6136 Claude Gagné gagclaud@sogetel.net A H Aug 13 Bio
RR 5890 Garnett P.M. none none none
RMC 6176 JH Geffray none none none
CMR 5996 Stew Gendron stewartgendron@hotmail.com A H Sep 03 none
RR 6247 Len Gibson lg-tv@shaw.ca A H Aug 02 Bio
CMR 6046 Real Gilbert realgilbert@hotmail.com A H Jul 00 none
CMR 6096 Ron Gillespie none none none
CMR 6029 Jean-Claude Godin none A H W May 96 none
RMC 5808 Davey Gordon jgordon1@rogers.com A H Feb 99 Bio
RR 6248 Hugh Gordon hughgordon@telus.net A H Sep 06 Bio
CMR 5693 Bruce Greaves none A H Mar 04 Bio
RMC 5811 Len Greenwood charles_greenwood@telus.net Jun 2010 none
RMC 6178 Mike Griffin miklgriffin@gmail.com A H Mar 10 Bio
RR 6250 Lou Grimshaw lougrim@kingston.net A H W Nov 98 Bio
CMR 6086 André Guerin none none none
RMC 6179 Ross Gunn drossgunn@yahoo.ca A H Jun 13 Bio
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RMC 6180 Bob Haig none A H none
RMC 6181 Tony Halliday none Jan 09 none
CMR 6094 C.A.(Al) Hardie hardie5@sympatico.ca A H Aug 07 none
CMR 6013 Tudor Hardy none A H Jul 99 none
CMR 6053 HR Harrison none none none
RMC 6182 Bob Harrison info@butternutinn.com A H W Oct 98 Bio
RR 6253 Ron Harrod none none none
CMR 6004 Ron Hébert ronaldh@videotron.ca A H Feb 09 none
RR 6254 Joe Hemus none H Sept 01 none
RR 6260 Ramsey Holmes tzam@me.com Apr 14 none
CMR 5661 Normand Hotte normand.hotte@sympatico.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 6069 Pete Houliston peter_houliston@sympatico.ca A H W Feb 99 none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RMC 6185 Dave Iley dciley@aol.com A H Aug 07 Bio
RMC 6186 Mike Irwin mjirwinxian@yahoo.ca A H Apr 14 none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
CMR 6144 RS Jacob none none none
CMR 6148 LN Joeseph none none none
CMR 6079 Dave John none A H Sep 04 Bio
RMC 5818 Bob Johnston bobj@magma.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 6033 Pat Johnston none A H Nov 98 none
CMR 5645 Frank Jonker fejonker@bell.net A H Feb 14 none
CMR 5982 Bob Jull bobj@iol.ie A H Sep 09 Bio
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RMC 6189 Ken Kennedy ken.kennedy@sympatico.ca A Dec 98 Bio
RR 6261 Charles Keple ckeple@sasktel.net A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 5995 Dave Kittridge none none none
RR 6262 Lou Knetsch none A H Mar 99 Bio
CMR 5988 Doug Knight dougknight@sympatico.ca A H Sep 03 none
RR 6264 Julie Koziel  none A H Nov 96 none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
CMR 6025 Michel Lachance none none none
CMR 6058 André Lafontaine none none none
CMR 6040 Yves Lague ylague@videotron.ca Mar 09 none
CMR 5780 Bernie Laliberté lalib5780@hotmail.com A H Aug 06 none
CMR 5991 Gilles Lalonde lalonde.gilles@videotron.ca A H May 03 none
CMR 5745 Gilles Lamoureux none none none
RMC 6190 Ralph Lamoureux ralphalamoureux@gmail.com A H Jul 12 Bio
CMR 6044 Laplante J.-G.-E. none Mar 09 none
CMR 6135 JAP Latreille none none none
CMR 5979 PE Lavoie none none none
RR 6266 Jacques Leduc Jacques@leduc.com A H W Apr 14 Bio
CMR 6039 Wilfred l'Italien wlitalien@videotron.ca Feb 09 none
RR 6267 Doug Lee none A H Sept 99 none
RR 6268 John Leech janleech@sympatico.ca A H Jun 06 Bio
CMR 6084 Serge Lefebvre none none none
CMR 6113 Roger Legault none none none
CMR 6070 Marcel Léger LEGERM@VIDEOTRON.CA A H Feb 04 none
CMR 6150 André Lemieux Andre.Lemieux@shaw.ca A H Oct 01 none
RR 6269 Bob Lenahan none none none
CMR 6054 Jacques Leroux dcouture@videotron.ca Feb 09 none
CMR 6149 Rejean Levasseur reglevasseur@rogers.com A H Apr 02 Bio
CMR 6048 JJB Loiselle none none none
RR 6270 Jeff Loube none A H Nov 98 none
CMR 6071 Merv Lougher-Goodey merconlg@shaw.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 6153 CRG Lusignan none none none
CMR 6147 André Lussier none none none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RMC 6192 Peter Mace petermace@sympatico.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
RR 6276 Jim MacPherson yule@shaw.ca A H Jun 10 Bio
CMR 6119 J Maher none none none
CMR 6089 FR Mann none none none
CMR 5989 Charles Maroney carnsden@sympatico.ca Apr 09 none
CMR 6083 KH Martin none none none
CMR 6018 Pete Martin pcmartin@magma.ca A H Oct 01 none
CMR 6140 Pierre Masson none none none
CMR 5993 John Matthews none A H W Feb 98 none
CMR 5747 Ron May ronmay@distributel.net A H Jul 10 none
RR 6272 Paul McCumber p.mccumber@rogers.com Jul 09 Bio
CMR 6142 Larry McDonald larry_mcdonald@carleton.ca A H Sept 99 none
CMR 6072 Chuck McGee Charlesmcgee@bell.net A H Dec 12 none
CMR 6011 Pat McLaughlin patrick.mclaughlin@rogers.com A H Nov 13 Bio
CMR 6019 Jim McLean ttjmclean@hotmail.com A H Feb 04 Bio
RR 6275 Bill McNeill wmdmcneill@gmail.com A H Jul 12 Bio
RR 6281 Dave Meeds dmeeds@gmail.com A H May 14 Bio
CMR 6087 Gilbert Menier none none none
CMR 5980 Pierre Michaud none none none
CMR 6024 Bob Miller none none none
RR 6282 Mike Miller mike.miller@eqonline.com A H W Sept 12 Bio
CMR 6125 Pierre Mineau none none none
CMR 6123 M Mondou none none none
CMR 6118 Francois Morin morin.dallaire@yahoo.ca Mar 09 none
CMR 6050 R Morin none none none
RR 6283 Gary Mulder g.j.mulder@rogers.com A H Feb 09 Bio
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
CMR 6060 Guy Nadeau none none none
CMR 6102 Lloyd Northcott lloydnorthcott@shaw.ca A H Mar 09 Bio
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RMC 6197 Ron O'Donoughue ronodon@rogers.com A H W Nov 00 Bio
RMC 6199 John O'Neill none none none
CMR 6001 Mike Oades none none none
RMC 6198 Dave Officer davidmofficer@shaw.ca A H W Jul 04 none
RR 6285 Derry Oke dgoke@magma.ca A H W Jul 04 none
CMR 5983 Michel Opzoomer mopzoom@hotmail.com A H Mar 14 Bio
CMR 6047 JEG Ouellet none none none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
CMR 6146 Marc Paillé none none none
RR 6287 Jim Palmer james.palmer@tc.gc.ca A H Jun 13 none
RR 6288 Locke Paterson none none none
CMR 6073 Dave Patton plpatton@magma.ca A H W Oct 98 none
CMR 6020 Ian Peck none none none
CMR 6151 Jacques Pelchat none A H W Oct 96 none
CMR 6006 Yvon Pépin pepin.yvon@uqam.ca A H Feb 06 Bio
CMR 6067 Fred Peters fredpeters@shaw.ca A H Jun 10 Bio
RR 6298 Les Phillips black.bear@rogers.com Jun 09 none
CMR 5997 JP Pilon jppilon@videotron.ca Feb 09 none
CMR 6030 Jacques Plante none none none
RR 6291 Bob Player none A H Sept 99 none
CMR 6114 JJL Plourde none none none
CMR 6008 Mike Pollard pollard@mac.com A H W Aug 03 none
RMC 5835 Bill Powers none none none
RR 6293 Roy Prichard none A H Oct 01 none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RR 6294 Jack Racine jacqueshracine@gmail.com A H Oct 04 Bio
RMC 6203 Barry Read baread@rogers.com A H W Feb 09 none
CMR 5998 Bob Reid reid@law.ubc.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
RR 6296 Dave Renshaw darenshaw@cogeco.ca A H W Jul 09 Bio
CMR 6055 M Riendeau none none none
RR 6299 Dave Riis david.riis@rogers.com A Sep 09 Bio
CMR 6121 Pierre Riopel none none none
RMC 6204 Doug Ritchie none A H Apr 96 none
CMR 6122 Jean Rivard none none none
RR 6300 Dave Robb none A H Sep 04 none
CMR 5994 Pierre Roberge none none none
RR 6301 Al Robertson alrobertson@telus.net A H Sep 09 none
CMR 6000 Regis Robin robin.regis@videotron.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
RMC 6205 Jim Robinson none none none
RR 6303 Ted Ronberg tronberg@sympatico.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
CMR 6138 D Rosler none none none
CMR 6016 Gilbert Rousseau none none none
RR 6305 Dick Row richardrow@sympatico.ca A H W May 01 Bio
CMR 6061 Miville Roy roymel2@aol.com A H Dec 08 Bio
CMR 6062 Richard Ruel rruelinca@aol.com A H W Oct 02 none
CMR 6074 Dave Ruttan none none none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RR 6306 Mike Saker msaker@eastlink.ca A H Nov 10 Bio
CMR 6143 G Samson none none none
RR 6307 Gray Sangster none A H Nov 98 none
CMR 6009 Pete Sarantos none none none
CMR 6057 Art Sauder none A H Sep 07 none
RR 6309 Jim Saunders jsaunder@shaw.ca A H Dec 09 none
RR 6310 Ken Schamuhn kenscham@telus.net A H Feb 09 Bio
RR 6311 Bill Scott none A H Nov 98 none
CMR 6002 Scott D.J. none none none
RR 6312 Walt Shworan WalterW@Shworan.com A H Jul 12 Bio
CMR 6126 Guy Simard none none none
CMR 6091 Roger Simard rjsimard@bell.net A Feb 09 none
CMR 6049 Rene Simoneau none A H W May 96 none
RMC 6208 William Skelly none A H Apr 06 Bio
CMR 6099 Jim Skinner skinner0@shaw.ca A H Sep 12 Bio
RMC 5949 Joe Slater jeslater8@gmail.com A H Jul 12 Bio
RMC 5839 Walter Sliwinski none A Nov 98 none
CMR 6020 Bill Smelser none A H W Nov 98 none
CMR 5984 Preston Smith prsmith@ns.sympatico.ca A H Aug 09 Bio
RR 6315 Dave Smith smith3512@rogers.com A H Aug 07 Bio
CMR 6129 Bill Soden bsoden@rogers.com Dec 13 none
CMR 6092 R Soubliere none none none
RR  6316  Gary Spence GESPENCE@TELUS.NET A H Apr 08 none
RR 6318 Hill Stevens hkstevens@shaw.ca A H Dec 03 Bio
RMC 6209 Gord Stewart ggs01@telus.net A H Jun 10 Bio
RR 6319 Bob Stickley bcsticks@gmail.com A H Oct 12 none
RR  6320  David Summers none A H Nov 98 none 
CMR 6037 Ken Swan kpswan@bondlaw.net A H W Sept 01 Bio
RR 6321 Dan Szabo danszabo@shaw.ca A H W Oct 01 none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RR 6322 Fred Takagi none A H Nov 01 none
CMR 6101 Pierre Taschereau none A H none
RMC 6211 Jim Taylor tayloraj@queensu.ca A H Feb 09 none
CMR 6152 Raymond Tetrault remontetro@videotron.ca Jun 09 none
CMR 6031 Raymond Thivierge raymondthivierge@videotron.ca Apr 09 none
CMR 6027 Gilles Tremblay none none none
CMR 6115 Pete Trépanier PTrepanier1@videotron.ca A H Feb 09 none
RR 6324 Dennis Tretiak djt42@sasktel.net A H Apr 10 none
CMR 6045 B Turcotte none none none
CMR 5981 Bill Turnbull bc.turnbull@shaw.ca A H Mar 09 Bio
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
CMR 6137 Wyn van der Schee wvds13@sympatico.ca A H Feb 09 Bio
RMC 6213 Ben van Kats none A H W 97 none
CMR 6052 D Vanneste none none none
CMR 6127 P Veilleux none none none
CMR 6112 Y Viger none none none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RMC 5845 Mike Walsh none none none
RMC 6214 Don Wight wightdsl@magma.ca A H W Aug 99 Bio
CMR 6088 Ken Windeyer none none none
College Number
Name

 
 

TOP OF PAGE | BOTTOM OF PAGE

Date of Info Bio
RR 6326 Wally Yankowich wyankowich@gmail.com Nov 11 Bio
CMR 6128 C.W. Younghusband wayne.younghusband@multiviewcorp.com Feb 09 none